Reviews

Kevin
4/13/2021
Best Chinese food around
Telethia
3/27/2021
Portion sizes are huge, you will definitely have leftovers. Mongolian beef was so tender and tasty too.
Jenny
3/1/2021
Everything we ordered was very very spicy to the extent that we are unable to eat it. I didn't get my chow mein either. I have always ordered from here and never has our food been this spicy
Alyson
1/31/2021
The egg foo young is so reminiscent of my favorite childhood restaurant that closed a long time ago! We absolutely love this restaurant!
Madi
1/29/2021
So good! And a great price. We were shocked at how fast the food got here!
Brian
1/24/2021
Family of Seven, we have ordered here a handful of times and have never had a complaint or issue with any of our order. The portions are great and pricing is great and the entire family loves the taste and they have never complained. Win for me.
James
1/22/2021
Always great food always fast
Leslie
11/24/2020
Everything we ordered was delicious and prepared quickly!
Brooks
10/3/2020
Everything was good and the right temperature when it arrived.
Byron
9/29/2020
Always delicious.
Ariana
9/17/2020
Pad Thai noodles were overcookedand soggy. My special instructions weren't met with the extra peanuts and spice level. The sauce tasted different this time too; way saltier than I've ever experienced.
Donna
9/4/2020
Flavor was not right for beef. Flat noodles were not good
Geno
7/21/2020
Love this place been going for yrs
Randi
5/8/2020
Delicious and piping hot!
Julisa
4/23/2020
Didn’t receive my drinks
Michael
4/20/2020
Great food for take out. The Mango Beef is very good.
Caroline
4/20/2020
Love love love
Brooks
4/8/2020
We order this all the time and it’s usually good. Only complaint this time is they used styrofoam and the Thai curry leaked quite a bit. All over the bag, on the soup lids and into the orange chicken
Byron
4/8/2020
Fast service and great food. Best Chinese food on the east side.
Danielle
3/26/2020
Extremely fast
Lyndsey G
2/5/2020
Orange beef was delicious and good spice level, General Tso's Chicken was good but will probably try the sesame next time. Wontons were delicious and crispy. Hot and sour soup was amazing. Overall delicious and super speedy!
Kevin
1/15/2020
Very delicious food! Perfect for a quick lunch! Friendly staff when I called to verify ingredients and delivery times. Courteous delivery driver. Will order again for sure!!
Byron
1/7/2020
Always pleased with food. Clearly one of the top Chinese restaurants in the area.
Harmon
1/4/2020
Very fast delivery and best fried rice I ever had!
Jason
12/27/2019
The sesame chicken was great. The other items were just ok.
Anne
11/7/2019
Absolutely love the curry beef and the doughnuts are amazing, delivery is fast
Madison
10/26/2019
Food is not here after 3 hours
April
10/12/2019
Super fast delivery! Amazing food everytime!!!
Tim
8/2/2019
Forgot the soup but was extremely good
John
7/12/2019
Fast friendly service. Excellent food
Alex
6/2/2019
Took over an hour. Beef and broccoli smelled like baby poop. Crispy duck was dry and all bones. Lo Mien was good. That’s about it.
Chris
5/16/2019
Chow mein noodles were listed as crispy noodles. Noodles were actually swimming in oil in container
Jennifer
4/22/2019
Very unhappy with the quality of your food the last three or four times. We have been eating Xiang's Kitchen quite a bit the past year and loved it, until around October of last year -- and since then, every single order of Chow Fun has been dry and hard; we are HUGE lovers of Egg Foo Young but the last two times it was terrible, my husband took one bite and refused to eat anymore
Christopher
3/31/2019
I wish the chicken was a little more crispy. All in all good food. Fast delivery!
Rachael
3/6/2019
Everything was good, the Chinese Doughnuts were a little over cooked.
Keith
3/5/2019
Great service and good food.
Chelsea
3/4/2019
The best Chinese food in town!!!
Jeremy
3/1/2019
As always the food was great. The only issue is the Orange chicken seemed off not sure if it was old and not as fresh as we normally get it. The rest was the usual great tasting. This place is consistent with great quality food. We only order this type of food from them.
Alyssa
2/27/2019
Everything was delicious and service was very fast.
Rachel
2/27/2019
Delivery was so fast and the food was delicious. Huge portions - one portion of lo mein easily made three meals. I will definitely be ordering again!
Jeriah
2/23/2019
Huge portions and tasty to boot!
J
2/18/2019
Really good food, and plenty of it.
Jim
2/18/2019
Food is always good. Don't like that app makes you order $15 for a take out order. I understand a limit for delivery, but don't understand why it's needed for take out. I had to add the diet coke to get over $15. That was warm.
Kyle
2/4/2019
I order from this restaurant all the time! It was great but I did have some weird Hairs on the fried wings I ordered.. It ruined them unfortunately.. Other than that It was good! :)
Laci
1/17/2019
Always great food from Xiang's! Good amount of food for the price as well. Speedy delivery! Best Sesame chicken I've ever had!
Nan
1/5/2019
Once again the food was amazing...the steamed dumplings are so big and so delicious! Delivery was prompt and everything was there!
jamond
12/23/2018
Fast & Friendly
Belinda
12/15/2018
Good food!
Any questions please call us.