Reviews

Kent
11/4/2022
I like what do hot
Amy
10/14/2022
Quick and delicious!! Always great food!
Dani
8/15/2022
Consistently the best Chinese food I’ve had in Colorado Springs for the price range and portion sizes!
Seneca
7/21/2022
Great food. Fast delivery, friendly service. Not much more to ask for. Thanks
Monica
6/16/2022
Good food and big portions.
Lynn
4/14/2022
My deliveries are always friendly, hot, fresh, and delicious. I enjoy the variety of items the menu offers.
Leland
1/28/2022
Have ordered from Xiangs for years. Tonight ordered and everything was different and not in a good way. The lo mein was the wrong noodles and mushy, everything else tasted different. Not happy
Tahen
12/13/2021
Great. The chef was on point. Vegetables came straight from the farm. No 3rd party. Delivery personnel was great also.
Dana
12/2/2021
It's always good and they deliver quickly!
Colton
11/1/2021
2+ hours haven't received food
April
10/4/2021
Always always always amazing and fast and fresh!!!!
Carollynn
9/26/2021
Food was amazing!
Cheryl
9/23/2021
Speedy delivery. Good food. Will order again!
Colleen
8/21/2021
Absolutely love the food and service!
Karen
8/7/2021
We loved it
Jennifer
7/6/2021
Received the food really fast and the order was correct
Delsheen
6/17/2021
The sizzling beef i thought would have a bit of crunch as it said fried.
Kevin
4/13/2021
Best Chinese food around
Telethia
3/27/2021
Portion sizes are huge, you will definitely have leftovers. Mongolian beef was so tender and tasty too.
Jenny
3/1/2021
Everything we ordered was very very spicy to the extent that we are unable to eat it. I didn't get my chow mein either. I have always ordered from here and never has our food been this spicy
Alyson
1/31/2021
The egg foo young is so reminiscent of my favorite childhood restaurant that closed a long time ago! We absolutely love this restaurant!
Madi
1/29/2021
So good! And a great price. We were shocked at how fast the food got here!
Brian
1/24/2021
Family of Seven, we have ordered here a handful of times and have never had a complaint or issue with any of our order. The portions are great and pricing is great and the entire family loves the taste and they have never complained. Win for me.
James
1/22/2021
Always great food always fast
Leslie
11/24/2020
Everything we ordered was delicious and prepared quickly!
Brooks
10/3/2020
Everything was good and the right temperature when it arrived.
Byron
9/29/2020
Always delicious.
Ariana
9/17/2020
Pad Thai noodles were overcookedand soggy. My special instructions weren't met with the extra peanuts and spice level. The sauce tasted different this time too; way saltier than I've ever experienced.
Donna
9/4/2020
Flavor was not right for beef. Flat noodles were not good
Geno
7/21/2020
Love this place been going for yrs
Randi
5/8/2020
Delicious and piping hot!
Julisa
4/23/2020
Didn’t receive my drinks
Michael
4/20/2020
Great food for take out. The Mango Beef is very good.
Caroline
4/20/2020
Love love love
Brooks
4/8/2020
We order this all the time and it’s usually good. Only complaint this time is they used styrofoam and the Thai curry leaked quite a bit. All over the bag, on the soup lids and into the orange chicken
Byron
4/8/2020
Fast service and great food. Best Chinese food on the east side.
Danielle
3/26/2020
Extremely fast
Lyndsey G
2/5/2020
Orange beef was delicious and good spice level, General Tso's Chicken was good but will probably try the sesame next time. Wontons were delicious and crispy. Hot and sour soup was amazing. Overall delicious and super speedy!
Kevin
1/15/2020
Very delicious food! Perfect for a quick lunch! Friendly staff when I called to verify ingredients and delivery times. Courteous delivery driver. Will order again for sure!!
Byron
1/7/2020
Always pleased with food. Clearly one of the top Chinese restaurants in the area.
Harmon
1/4/2020
Very fast delivery and best fried rice I ever had!
Jason
12/27/2019
The sesame chicken was great. The other items were just ok.
Anne
11/7/2019
Absolutely love the curry beef and the doughnuts are amazing, delivery is fast
Madison
10/26/2019
Food is not here after 3 hours
April
10/12/2019
Super fast delivery! Amazing food everytime!!!
Tim
8/2/2019
Forgot the soup but was extremely good
John
7/12/2019
Fast friendly service. Excellent food
Alex
6/2/2019
Took over an hour. Beef and broccoli smelled like baby poop. Crispy duck was dry and all bones. Lo Mien was good. That’s about it.
Any questions please call us.